Skip to main content

Board of directors

The Central Florida Health Board of Directors is the volunteer governing body of Leesburg Regional Medical Center.

  • Gregory R. Lewis, Chairperson

  • Roger A. Beyers, Vice chairperson

  • Diane B. Spencer, Secretary

  • Lindsey M. Blaise, Treasurer

  • Dwarak Banala, MD

  • Shahbaz A. Cheema, MD

  • Russell J. D'Emidio

  • Shivakumar S. Hanubal, MD

  • George E. Kainz, MD

  • George F. McCabe

  • H. Marlene O'Toole

  • David L. Sustarsic, MD
  • Terry R. Upton
    Terry R. Upton

  • Amanda J. Wettstein

  • Robert Q. Williams, Esq.

  • Lynne S. Winker

Medical staff officers at Leesburg Regional Medical Center

  • Manuel Alvarado, MD, President

  • Navin Reddy, MD, Vice President